O.TWO.O  Drop Shape Makeup Sponge Puff - O.TWO.O Makeup Official Site
O.TWO.O  Drop Shape Makeup Sponge Puff - O.TWO.O Makeup Official Site
O.TWO.O  Drop Shape Makeup Sponge Puff - O.TWO.O Makeup Official Site
O.TWO.O  Drop Shape Makeup Sponge Puff - O.TWO.O Makeup Official Site

У.TWO.O Drop Фигура Макияж Губки

Regular price
$5.00
Sale price
$5.00

О продукте:
 
ЭЛЕМЕНТАРНО ПРОСТО-ВЫ НЕ ДОЛЖНЫ БЫТЬ ЭКСПЕРТОМ ... Узнай, как легко использовать свою губку красоты O.TWO.O. Просто мокрый, втих и отскок  он мягкий и будет расти в размерах при влажном. Промокни губку с водой, выжми любую избыточную жидкость и раскроем продукт макияжа по лицу, чтобы получить идеальные результаты.
 
СОХРАНЯЕТ ВАШИ ЦЕННЫЕ КОСМЕТИКИ- Эта спонтанная пуха не будет поглощать ваши дорогие косметики и не будет причиной ненужных отходов, как другие губки на рынке. Минимальный срок хранения воды гарантирует, что ваша губка будет иметь только то, что необходимо для идеального макияжа.
 
ДИЗАЙН БЕЗ ТРУДА ... Округлые стороны используют в больших областях лица, точность наконечность покрывает пятно и несовершенство, а плоский край используется для контуров вокруг глаз и носа. Свободное контурное дело никогда не было проще.
 
ВСЕ-В-ОДНОМ ГУБКА ДЛЯ ИДЕАЛЬНОЙ РУТИННОЙ РУТИНЫ- Используйте губку с прицелом, фундаментом, порошком, сливками и другими косметическими изделием. Единственная губка, которая тебе понадобится.

FREE SHIPPING OVER $30

O.TWO.O Black Drop Shape Makeup Sponge Puff

O.TWO.O Black Drop Shape Makeup Sponge Puff

$5.00 USD $12.00 USD

About the product:
 
ELEGANTLY SIMPLE – YOU DON'T HAVE TO BE AN EXPERT -- Discover how easy it is to use your O.TWO.O beauty sponge. Simply wet, squeeze and bounce.  it is soft and will grow in size when wet. Wet your sponge puff with water,  squeeze out any excess liquid, and bounce your makeup product across your face for perfect results.
 
PRESERVES YOUR VALUABLE MAKEUP PRODUCTS -- This sponge puff will not absorb your expensive makeup products and cause unnecessary waste like other sponges on the market. Minimum water retention ensures that your sponge only holds what is necessary for perfect makeup.
 
EDGELESS DESIGN FOR EFFORTLESS -- The rounded sides use in large areas of the face, the precision tip covers blemishes and imperfections, and the flat edge is used for contours around the eyes and nose. Streak-free contouring has never been easier.
 
THE ALL-IN-ONE SPONGE FOR A PERFECT MAKE-UP ROUTINE -- Use your sponge puff with primer, foundation, powder, cream blush and other cosmetic products. The only sponge you will ever need.