O.TWO.O 3 Colors Natural Face Pressed Powder - O.TWO.O Makeup Official Site
O.TWO.O 3 Colors Natural Face Pressed Powder - O.TWO.O Makeup Official Site
O.TWO.O 3 Colors Natural Face Pressed Powder - O.TWO.O Makeup Official Site
O.TWO.O 3 Colors Natural Face Pressed Powder - O.TWO.O Makeup Official Site

O.TWO.O 3 цвета натуральная пудра для лица

Regular price
$15.10
Sale price
$15.10

Об этом продукте:
 
(1) ИЗОЛЯЦИЯ И ЗАЩИТА КОЖИ -Этот продукт может отделить кожу от ультрафиолетовых лучей, что подойдет сестрам, которые долгое время работают перед компьютером.
 
(2) КОНСАЛЕР И ЕСТЕСТВЕННОЕ ОБНОВЛЕНИЕ -Если вы хотите улучшить прочность маскирующего порошка, вы можете увлажнить слой и нанести его на порошок. Пудра чрезвычайно нежная, мягкая и приятная на ощупь, а макияж очень свежий и натуральный, который трудно обнаружить. Особенно рекомендуется тем, кто ищет натуральный макияж.
 
(3) сам продукт -В дополнение к роли макияжа, исправление макияжа также хорошая рука. Порошковый пирог идет с маленьким зеркалом и слоеным, и маленький подходит для проведения. В то же время, он может поглощать и удалять масло для лица, он подходит для летнего использования.
 
(4) ДОСТУПНЫ В ТРЕХ ЦВЕТАХ -Разные цвета могут показывать разные очарования, пожалуйста, выберите цвет, который максимально похож на вашу кожу, чтобы избежать больших различий между вашей шеей и лицом.
 
(5) O.TWO.Oстремится к созданию 100% выгодных магазинов. Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашей службой поддержки, мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы обслужить вас.

FREE SHIPPING OVER $30

O.TWO.O 3 Colors Natural Face Pressed Powder #21

O.TWO.O 3 Colors Natural Face Pressed Powder #21

$11.50 USD $20.00 USD

About This Product:
 
(1)ISOLATION AND PROTECTION OF THE SKIN - This product can separate the skin from the UV rays, which is suitable for the sisters who work in front of the computer for a long time. 
 
(2)CONCEALER AND NATURAL REFRESHING - If you want to improve the concealer strength of the powder, you can wet the puff and apply it to the powder. The powder is extremely delicate, soft and comfortable to touch, and the makeup is very fresh and natural, which is hard to detect. It is especially recommended for those who are looking for natural makeup.
 
(3)PRODUCT ITSELF - In addition to the role of makeup, fix make-up is also a good hand. The powder cake comes with a small mirror and a puff, and the small one is suitable for carrying out . At the same time, it can absorb and remove Facial oil, it is suitable for summer use.
 
(4)AVAILABLE IN THREE COLOR - Different color can show different charming, please choose the color which are similar to your skin as much as possible to avoid large differences between your neck and face.
 
(5)O.TWO.O is committed to creating 100% favorable shops. If you have any questions, please contact with our customer service, we will do our best to serve you.